Chris' 2022
Primary Voting Guide

US Senate                                                     Mick Mcguire (Masters a close 2nd)

US Congress CD 6                                    Juan Ciscomani
US Congress CD 7                                     Luis Pozzolo

Governor                                                       Paola Tulliani Zen
Secretary of State                                   Shawna Bolick
Sup. of Public Instruction                    Shiry Sapir
State Treasurer                                         Jeff Weiniger
Attorney General                                     Andy Gould
Corporation Commission                   Myers, Thompson

LD 17 Senate                                                  Vince Leach
LD 17  House                                                   Kirk Fiehler, Anna Orth
LD 18 Senate                                                 Stan Caine

Oro Valley Mayor                                     Danny Sharp
Oro Valley Council                                  Erceg, Barrett, Nicolson

Marana Council                                        Comerford, Officer, Kai, Post

Link to Endorsements Podcast

(if I missed a race, let me know at